SIGN UP TO GET INVOLVED!

image-description

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Wednesday 22nd October 2014

    After-School Tennis Fall 2 2014

    SIGN UP >
  • Monday 8th September 2014

    Play Days

    SIGN UP >
  • Tuesday 2nd September 2014

    After School Fall 2014

    SIGN UP >
  • Monday 18th August 2014

    Fall Program

    SIGN UP >
  • Monday 25th August 2014

    Middle School League

    SIGN UP >
  • Monday 21st July 2014

    Family Tennis Blast

    SIGN UP >
  • Monday 7th July 2014

    Summer Session 2

    SIGN UP >
  • Monday 9th June 2014

    Summer Programs

    SIGN UP >
  • Sunday 13th April 2014

    Tennis Clinics April and May

    SIGN UP >
  • Tuesday 8th April 2014

    After School Spring 2014

    SIGN UP >
  • Monday 27th January 2014

    After School Winter 2014

    SIGN UP >
image-description

RECENT NEWS

  • Jul 11th, 2014 09:14 AM

    Family Tennis Blast

    READ MORE >
  • Feb 23rd, 2014 07:01 PM

    ACE Tennis & Fitness Night

    READ MORE >
image-description

WHAT WE OFFER

We offer many exciting programs for your child to enjoy the game of tennis! From in-school programs to Junior Team Tennis to clinics and camps, we have the option to fit your busy schedule and your child's needs.

READ MORE >